People are not reading my blog…

If you are reading this, I love you.

If you aren’t reading this, then this serves no purpose….but, what the hell.  I hate you.

4 Responses to “People are not reading my blog…”

  1. Well gee, Ted. I love you too! lol

  2. o.O i will start from now on…. i didn’t even know you had one lol. i have one also, but they always turn into journals and im not sure how people feel about reading my whiny journals. 🙂

  3. Um, I also did not know you had a blog. Or rather, I didn’t know where it was.
    Hi.

  4. Tell us more about Darknet. Since I don’t know what it is.

Leave a Reply

